What Supporters are Saying… 


“Voters in McKinney HD 70, here’s the man for the job! Support Jim Herblin for Texas House!” – Terry Wade, Caucus Chair

“I cannot think of a better person for this extraordinary and crucial time in Texas history for the TX legislature than my friend Jim Herblin. Thank you for your willingness to serve and lead our great state! Good luck Jim!” – Mike Daugherty, Prosper

“Jim Herblin and Jim Herblin for Texas are my pick for HD70! As the newly elected Pct chair #57 #herblinforhouse is my choice for sure! We need a representative that will stand for the State Constitution and the party platform. Jim Herblin is that man!” – Jordan Hulcy, Precinct Chair

“If you’re looking for a candidate that will stand up to the RINOS in Austin, this is your guy. If you’re tired of conservative issues not being addressed by the Republican majority, he will challenge that. HD 70 has been represented by a nice guy, but we need action, and he will take action. I proudly endorse Jim Herblin. As I’ve gotten to know him, I’ve been impressed every time I’m around him. Class, character and a desire to fight for Texans.”  – Bryan Cole, Precinct Chair

I have served alongside Jim Herblin, resident in Celina’s ETJ, as a Collin County precinct chair for the past 4 years and have come to know Jim to be a stand-up and principled man who truly believes in freedom and liberty.  As your Celina precinct chairman, I strongly support Jim Herblin for representative of the Texas State House and hope you will do the same.  –   Philip Ferguson, Precinct Chair

“As a State Rep for House District 70, Jim Herblin will be a bold and courageous champion for life and liberty!” – Kathy-Ann Rivard, Precinct Chair

“Thank you for running! We need your conservative voice in Austin!” – Michael Belt

“Hey, Prosperites, if you live in House District 70, check out Jim Herblin for your TX House Rep in Austin. He’s got my endorsement.” – Ann Lieber, Former Precinct Chair, Prosper

“If you don’t already know, our own Jim Herblin is running for Texas State House Representative for District 70. He has shown over the years that he is a principled, conservative mind and is willing to stand strong for a Texas conservative platform, unlike the present office holder (whose only achievement has been being a “nice guy”).” – Shawn Turner, Prosper

“I am a proud supporter of Jim Herblin. We need people like him in office to get the job done! You have my 100% support! Jim Herblin for HD 70.” – Mik Messer, Precinct Chair

“My husband Paul and I gladly endorse Jim Herblin for Texas House District 70. We are pro-life and we wouldn’t vote for anyone who isn’t. Jim Herblin is pro-life and our vote is for Jim!” – Rachel Batluck Elliott, Precinct Chair, McKinney

“If you want a leader who will stand strong for our conservative principles, Jim Herblin is your candidate. I support Jim Herblin for state representative! Jim will stand for us in Austin!” – Amy Lancaster, Prosper


“I am pleased to endorse Jim Herblin as a candidate for office. I have had the pleasure of working with Jim in precinct committee platform recommendation activities. I have been very impressed by his skill, motivation, and consistency in a number of key areas that are critical for effective public service. These attributes include the ability to listen, lead, articulate, propose practical action, and act on his commitments. Jim is a person who would serve his constituency in an effective and impactful manner in Austin.” – James McLean, Lavon, TX

“Excellent News! Looking forward to supporting you, Jim!” – Liz James

“Stand up for your constitutional rights. It’s only a matter of time before you won’t be able to do anything without the permission of a communist government that will require proof of vaccination. You’re either going to stand up for your rights or not. Do we want Texas to end up like New York?”  – Nicole Ray, Prosper

“Awesome patriot! Just what we need in Austin! Jim has my support!” – Pat Fix, McKinney

“Go Jim!” –  Pamela Meaney, Precinct Chair, McKinney

“Great to see Jim Herblin committing to offer his services in a public office. Businessman for sure!!! NOT a politician. We need more men and women that do not see public service as a career. Jim is blunt and plain-spoken; my kind of man!” – Johnny Warren, Pilot Point

“For all of my friends in District 70 – you need to vote for Jim Herblin!” – Elle Lark

“Thank you for all the information you shared. A breath of fresh air!!! Thank you, Amy, for introducing Jim Herblin for Texas!” – Pam Bird, Celina

Thanks to These Patriots for Their Endorsement!

Paula Adams, Plano

Mike Adams, Plano

Lisa Akerly, Frisco

Jan Baldwin, Allen

Michael Belt

Max Bird, Celina

Pam Bird, Celina

Dianna Biscan, Plano

Michelle Bishop, Allen

Linda Block, Dallas

Teri Bloodworth, Precinct Chair, Celina

Joseph Boduch, Frisco

Paula Cheek, Allen

Bryan Cole, Precinct Chair, Prosper

Bob Collins, Precinct Chair, Farmersville

Fred Costa, Future Precinct Chair, Prosper

Robin Crenshaw, Precinct Chair, Celina

Michael Crenshaw, Precinct Chair, Celina

Mike Daugherty, Prosper

Tamara Daugherty, Prosper

Andrew Evans, Precinct Chair, Aubrey

Dallas Fears, Precinct Chair, Prosper

Roland Feldman, Former Allen City Council, Allen

John Fenter, McKinney

Philip Ferguson, Precinct Chair, Celina

Pat Fix, McKinney

Paul Frueh, Precinct Chair, New Hope

Glen Fulce, Precinct Chair, Allen

Don Gooch, Frisco

Sandra Halsey, Precinct Chair, Plano

Ben Hangartner, Celina Planning and Zoning, Celina

Linda Howard, Frisco

Erin Hufstetler, Precinct Chair, Allen

Jessica Hulcy, Precinct Chair, McKinney

Jordan Hulcy, Precinct Chair, McKinney

Liz James, Precinct Chair, Anna

Diann Jones, Precinct Chair, Anna

Stephen Kallas, Former Precinct Chair, McKinney

Sebrena Kimberly, Precinct Chair, McKinney

Debbie Krafcheck, Allen

Gary Kruse, Precinct Chair, SD 30 Resolutions Chair, Royce City

Amy Lancaster, Prosper

Elle Lark

Eric Lee, Precinct Chair, McKinney

Ann Lieber, Former Precinct Chair

Victoria Manusos, Plano

Mary Martin, Precinct Chair, Frisco

Phyllis Mason, Frisco

Jena Masquelier, Frisco

C.D. Mayfield, Precinct Chair, Melissa

Deborah McClure, The Colony

Gary McClure, The Colony

Jim McLean, SD 30 Resolutions Committee, Lavon

Pamela Meaney, Precinct Chair, McKinney

Mik Messer, Precinct Chair, McKinney

Meigs Miller, Prosper City Council, Prosper

John Montes, Precinct Captain, McKinney

Donna Orlando, McKinney

Cindy Patterson, Richardson

Joanna Patterson, Richardson

Tad Preston, Frisco

Melinda Preston, Frisco

Stephanie Reazor, Precinct Chair, Celina

Josh Reid, Precinct Chair, McKinney

Jim Reinarz, McKinney

Heather Richardson, Former Precinct Chair, Weston Alderman, Weston

Kathi-Ann Rivard, Precinct Chair, SD 30 Resolutions Committee, Prosper

Teri Lynn Roberson, Precinct Chair, Celina

JJ Roomsburg, Precinct Chair, Melissa

David Russell, Precinct Chair, Wylie

Ann Sampson, Former Precinct Chair, McKinney

Jeff Sawyer, Future Precinct Chair, McKinney

Krista Schild, Royce City

Jane Anne Sellars, Frisco

Sue Silver, Precinct Chair, McKinney

Kyle Sims, Former Precinct Chair, Former Caucus Chair, McKinney

Dick Smith, Former Precinct Chair, Prosper

Gary Smith, Precinct Chair, McKinney

Theresa Struckmeyer, Precinct Chair, McKinney

Deborah Thorne, Frisco

Jim Turner, Precinct Chair, McKinney

Sonia Vigen, Lucas

Karl Voigtsberger, Precinct Chair, Richardson

Terry Wade, Precinct Chair, Caucus Chair, Plano

Jennifer White, Frisco

Matt Wied, Precinct Chair, Wylie

Marisa Williams, Precinct Chair, McKinney

Greg Winsor, Corinth

Kathy Woolston, Frisco

Rachel Elliott, Precinct Chair, McKinney

Dane Douglas, Precinct Chair, Aubrey

Johnny Warren, Pilot Point

Shawn Turner, Prosper

Nicole Ray, Prosper